Find a Manufacturer’s Rep in the US

Find a manufacturer’s rep in your state (US only)

Click on your state to see the contact information, or view the full listing of reps by state.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Contact us.

RHI Solutions
https://rhi-solutions.com/
Stephanie McDaniel
425-251-0531  
stephanie@rhi-solutions.com

Power Rep Marketing Group

Jean Marie Vermilyea

jean@powerrepmg.com

California, Northern

Inform Marketing Group, LLC
https://informfoodservice.com/
Leticia Belasco
leticia@informfoodservice.com
800-655-7756

California, Southern

The Fischer Group
http://www.fischergroup.com/home
Sandi Ratcliff
sandir@fischergroup.com

FOCUS Hospitality Sales LLC
https://focussalesgroup.com/
Carolyn Cass
Carolyn@focussalesgroup.com
(603) 918-0532

Equipment Solutions Inc.

https://esinc.us/
Velma Spears
vspears@esinc.us

Except the Panhandle
The Veitch Group
https://vgrp.net/
Jack Veitch
954-316-6162 
jack@vgrp.net

Florida, Panhandle

The Hansen Group

https://thehansengroup.net/
Vivian Bennett
vbennett@thehansengroup.net

RHI Solutions
https://rhi-solutions.com/
Stephanie McDaniel
425-251-0531
stephanie@rhi-solutions.com

RHI Solutions
https://rhi-solutions.com/
Stephanie McDaniel
425-251-0531
stephanie@rhi-solutions.com

Zink Marketing
https://zinkfsg.com/
614-882-3907
leads@zinkfsg.com

Zink Marketing
https://zinkfsg.com/
614-882-3907
leads@zinkfsg.com

Cre8tive Hospitality Solutions, Inc.
https://cre8tivehs.com/
Kahla Harding
(816) 560-0675
Kahla@cre8tivehs.com

Cre8tive Hospitality Solutions, Inc.
https://cre8tivehs.com/
Kahla Harding
(816) 560-0675
Kahla@cre8tivehs.com

Zink Marketing
https://zinkfsg.com/
614-882-3907
leads@zinkfsg.com

FOCUS Hospitality Sales LLC
https://focussalesgroup.com/
Carolyn Cass
Carolyn@focussalesgroup.com
(603) 918-0532

Equipment Solutions Inc.
https://esinc.us/
Velma Spears
vspears@esinc.us

FOCUS Hospitality Sales LLC
https://focussalesgroup.com/
Carolyn Cass
Carolyn@focussalesgroup.com
(603) 918-0532

Mid-West Associates
https://www.midwestassociates.net
Michael Lacoursiere
mike@midwestassociates.net
(586) 263-1229

The YES Group
https://www.theyesgroup.com/
Zach Weisman
651-452-9889
zach@theyesgroup.com

Cre8tive Hospitality Solutions, Inc.
https://cre8tivehs.com/
Kahla Harding
(816) 560-0675
Kahla@cre8tivehs.com

RHI Solutions
https://rhi-solutions.com/
Stephanie McDaniel
425-251-0531
stephanie@rhi-solutions.com

Cre8tive Hospitality Solutions, Inc.
https://cre8tivehs.com/
Kahla Harding
(816) 560-0675
Kahla@cre8tivehs.com

Nevada, Northern

Inform Marketing Group, LLC

https://informfoodservice.com/
Leticia Belasco
leticia@informfoodservice.com
800-655-7756

Nevada, Southern

The Fischer Group

http://www.fischergroup.com/home
Sandi Ratcliff
sandir@fischergroup.com

FOCUS Hospitality Sales LLC
https://focussalesgroup.com/
Carolyn Cass
Carolyn@focussalesgroup.com
(603) 918-0532

New Jersey – South

From Trenton east to Pt. Pleasant Beach

4 Star Reps
https://www.4starreps.com/
Phyllis White
pwhite@4starreps.com

New Jersey, North

O’Neill Marketing Agent, LLC

http://www.oneillreps.com/
Jim O’Neill
jim@oneillreps.com

New York City

O’Neill Marketing Agent, LLC

http://www.oneillreps.com/
Jim O’Neill
jim@oneillreps.com

New York, Upstate

Lake Effect Sales & Marketing

http://lakeeffectfs.com/
Kevin Woodruff
kevinw@lakeeffectfs.com

Kitchen Resource Group

https://kitchenresourcegroup.com/
B.C. Roberts
bcr@krgsales.com

The YES Group
https://www.theyesgroup.com/
Zach Weisman
651-452-9889 
zach@theyesgroup.com

Except Toledo
Zink Marketing
https://zinkfsg.com/
614-882-3907
leads@zinkfsg.com

Ohio, Toledo

Mid-West Associates

https://www.midwestassociates.net
Michael Lacoursiere
mike@midwestassociates.net
(586) 263-1229

RHI Solutions
https://rhi-solutions.com/
Stephanie McDaniel
425-251-0531
stephanie@rhi-solutions.com

Pennsylvania, Western

State College and West

Zink Marketing
https://zinkfsg.com/
614-882-3907
leads@zinkfsg.com

Pennsylvania, Eastern

East of State College

4 Star Reps
https://www.4starreps.com/
Phyllis White
pwhite@4starreps.com

FOCUS Hospitality Sales LLC
https://focussalesgroup.com/
Carolyn Cass
Carolyn@focussalesgroup.com
(603) 918-0532

Kitchen Resource Group
https://kitchenresourcegroup.com/
B.C. Roberts
bcr@krgsales.com

The YES Group
https://www.theyesgroup.com/
Zach Weisman
651-452-9889
zach@theyesgroup.com

Tennessee, Western

TN counties: Shelby, Hardin, Wayne, Tipton, Lauderdale, Dyer, Lake, Obion, Gibson, Crocket, Haywood, Fayette, Weakley, Carroll, Madison, Hardeman, McNairy, Chester, Henderson, Henry, Benton, Decatur

Pro-Quip
https://foodserviceequipment.com/
Jim Wood
jw@foodserviceequipment.com

Tennessee, Eastern

The Hansen Group

https://thehansengroup.net/
Brad Pritchett
404-227-4361
bpritchett@thehansengroup.net

Except El Paso
E-Source Miller
https://www.esourcemiller.com/
Dixie Beadles
dixieb@esourcemiller.com

Texas – El Paso Area

Elevation Reps

https://elevationfs.com
Howard Lewis
howard@elevationfs.com

FOCUS Hospitality Sales LLC
https://focussalesgroup.com/
Carolyn Cass
Carolyn@focussalesgroup.com
(603) 918-0532

Equipment Solutions Inc.
https://esinc.us/
Velma Spears
vspears@esinc.us

RHI Solutions
https://rhi-solutions.com/
Stephanie McDaniel
425-251-0531
stephanie@rhi-solutions.com

Zink Marketing
https://zinkfsg.com/
614-882-3907
leads@zinkfsg.com

Except La Crosse Area
Zink Marketing
https://zinkfsg.com/
614-882-3907
leads@zinkfsg.com

Wisconsin, La Crosse Area

The YES Group

https://www.theyesgroup.com/
Zach Weisman
651-452-9889
zach@theyesgroup.com